Aide financière

 
Nous offrons des prêts pouvant atteindre 250 000 $ pour le démarrage, la stabilisation et l’expansion d’une entreprise dans le comté de Northumberland.

Calculateur de prêt

Loan:
Interest rate:
Years:
Nous ne faisons pas concurrence aux autres institutions financières. Nous en servons plutôt de complément; en fait, nous travaillons souvent en collaboration avec les banques de la région pour trouver des solutions de financement pour les entrepreneurs locaux. Avant de pouvoir obtenir un prêt, vous devez d’abord avoir exploré les possibilités de financement traditionnelles. Si le financement traditionnel est insuffisant ou n’est pas disponible, nous pouvons vous proposer une autre solution de crédit.

Demandez sans tarder un prêt commercial.

Northumberland CFDC provides a suite of financing options including:

Financement général

Working Capital

Equipment Purchases

New Business Loans

Expansion Loans

Manufacturing Innovation

We also offer many niche lending programs including social enterprise loans, accessibility loans, and loans for entrepreneurial newcomers to Canada.

Directrice des prêts - Kim Botrie

Kim Botrie, directrice des prêts à la SADC de Northumberland, se tient à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions et vous aider tout au long du processus de demande. Il est facile de présenter une demande et il n’y a aucune obligation de passer à l’action.

Photo of Kim Botrie

Communiquez avec Kim Botrie

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre adresse courriel (obligatoire)

Votre message

Kim Botrie est la directrice des prêts des prêts à la SADC de Northumberland. Agente principale des services de prêt, pendant plus de quinze ans, à la Ganaraska Credit Union, elle y a obtenu le titre de CHA, dans le secteur des prêts personnels et hypothécaires. Elle a également de l’expérience dans le domaine des prêts commerciaux. Dans le cadre de tous les programmes de développement des affaires, elle fait bénéficier les clients de la SADC de Northumberland de son excellence en matière de service à la clientèle. Fière résidente à vie du comté de Northumberland, elle est également une représentante dévouée au Conseil des parents. Elle termine dans le moment un baccalauréat ès arts, avec une concentration en sciences politiques et économie à l’Université Trent.

Kim Botrie
Directrice des prêts
905 372-8315, poste 221
kim.botrie@northumberlandcfdc.ca

With the support of the Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
Our DELIA fintech-driven lending platform is launching March 9th.

Our DELIA fintech-driven lending platform is launching March 9th.

Join our mailing list for updates and alerts.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Financing

 
We provide loans for business start up, stabilization and expansion in Northumberland up to $250,000.

Loan Calculator

Loan:
Interest rate:
Years:

Our organization is not in competition with other financial institutions. Rather, we compliment them—and, in fact, we often work collaboratively with banks in Northumberland to find financing solutions for local entrepreneurs. In order to qualify for a loan, you must have already explored traditional financing services first. Should traditional financing be either insufficient or not available, we may be able to offer a lending solution.

Apply now for a business loan

Northumberland CFDC provides a suite of financing options including:

General Financing

Working Capital

Equipment Purchases

New Business Loans

Expansion Loans

Manufacturing Innovation

We also offer many niche lending programs including social enterprise loans, accessibility loans, and loans for entrepreneurial newcomers to Canada.

Loans Manager - Kim Botrie

Kim Botrie, Northumberland CFDC loans Manager is available to answer any questions you may have and assist you through the application process. It’s easy to apply and there is no obligation to proceed.

Photo of Kim Botrie

Contact Kim Botrie

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Kim Botrie is Northumberland CFDC Loans Manager. Formerly Senior Lending Services Officer with Ganaraska Credit Union, Kim worked in personal and mortgage lending for over fifteen years, earning her AMP designation. Additionally, Kim has experience garnered in commercial lending operations. Kim brings excellence in customer service to Northumberland CFDC clients in all business development programs. A proud lifetime resident of Northumberland County, Kim is completing her Bachelor of Arts in Political Science and Economics at Trent University.

Kim Botrie
Loans Manager
905.372.8315 x 221
kim.botrie@northumberlandcfdc.ca

With the support of the Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
Our DELIA fintech-driven lending platform is launching March 9th.

Our DELIA fintech-driven lending platform is launching March 9th.

Join our mailing list for updates and alerts.

You have Successfully Subscribed!